Telescoping LED Inspection Mirror Car Wash & Maintenance

Telescoping LED Inspection Mirror

13 reviews
(%)
Choose variations
Choose variations
FREE 4-Day Delivery
If you order within 2 hours 0 mins
Arrives by Thursday, Jun 2
View Cart
Like a professional mechanic
Get eyes on tough spots and angles when fixing and tuning your wide with this Telescoping LED Inspection Mirror.
Expand your reach
See all you need to see
Eyes on what’s important
With a telescoping arm, reach deep under the engine or pipes to more accurately diagnose leaks, damage, and what needs to be repaired.
Lights up (showtime)
Two built-in bright LED lights can turn on to illuminate any blockage or leaks that are hidden and out of ordinary sight.
Go near or far
Our telescoping handle expands to 24.8” at max and when collapsed, measures 11.8” in length.
Sturdy grip + feel
Made of ABC plastic and alloy steel, this mirror and its handle are quality and can last in the most demanding of work jobs or repairs.
A tool of many wonders
Not a car mechanic? No worries. This light-up mirror also works great for haircuts, dye jobs, at-home repair jobs, and even studio setups.
Write a Review
Verified Buyer
Y***v
20 Nov 2021 09:46

Surprisingly not a cheap feel to the telescope or the light on the mirror... Its not too bright or dim and the light lasts long enough on its batteries to get you thru plenty of extended uses. The telescope doesn't slip so it will hold the mirror whatever angle you tilt it. The only issue is occasionally having to tighten the joint at the mirror but any brand of this style mirror needs that unless they are cheap riveted mirrors and those kinds just get tossed..

Verified Buyer
J***c
17 Nov 2021 09:47

I am a plumber and I use(d) this mirror to inspect the nonvisible part of solder joints in tight spaces. The light assisted mirror allowed me to see clearly where I couldn’t see without a mirror, and the light works well. It could certainly be used for many other tasks. It is slightly large, which is helpful in most situations due to the large viewing surface, but could be detrimental in very very tight spaces. Great product, I would highly recommend.

Verified Buyer
E***b
14 Nov 2021 09:44

This product did recently save me when I dropped a bolt while working on my truck. I use magnetic reach tools but after they failed to retrieve anything, I was able to use this eventually located and retrieve the bolt which has dropped into a hidden location. I really like the two led lights and the adjustable angle and extension length. It’s a good tool which when handled carefully should last a long time. Giving it five stars because it already paid for itself in my eyes.

Verified Buyer
H***n
12 Nov 2021 09:49

good but this i guess is an inherent problem with the product but the mirror is hard to use with the led lights because the lights blind you when you look at the mirror. when you look at the mirror with the lights on you are staring right into the lights. they need some type of shade or something clever.

Verified Buyer
A***x
11 Nov 2021 09:50

I needed this item so I can check the bottom of my feet. I had surgery on my foot due to a diabetic wound. It's very important for me to be able to check out the bottom of my feet in order to prevent getting another wound. This mirror works great for that.

Verified Buyer
R***u
8 Nov 2021 09:51

I’m a plumber and always use this item to check my joints. Makes my job easier and is very sturdy. I’m not saying this is water proof or rugged but I’ve dropped it from ladders, thrown it in a tool box, got it wet too many times to count and the lights are still working . We’ll definitely buy another when I need to replace it👍

Verified Buyer
E***f
7 Nov 2021 09:57

This is a great mirror to use in hard to get to spots. It is very well made and very sturdy. It will last for years to come as long as it is taken care of. Great extension mirror!!!

Verified Buyer
S***m
6 Nov 2021 09:52

Perfect for my husband who teaches commercial truck driving. Small enough to carry in his back pocket and super convenient to use. And I have used it to find a bird who was lost under the bed.

Verified Buyer
O***i
5 Nov 2021 09:53

Fit my purpose. Easy to position. Like the length. Wish it would be shorter.

Verified Buyer
J***l
3 Nov 2021 09:54

Works great for inspecting heels for skin breakdown on bed bound patients

Verified Buyer
C***s
1 Nov 2021 09:54

For those odd to reach and see places it’s perfect

Verified Buyer
D***o
29 Oct 2021 09:55

Great inspection mirror for a good price.

Verified Buyer
W***j
26 Oct 2021 09:56

Exceeds expectations!

SHIPPING

We are proud to offer international shipping services that currently operate in over 200 countries and islands world wide. Nothing means more to us than bringing our customers great value and service. We will continue to grow to meet the needs of all our customers, delivering a service beyond all expectation anywhere in the world.

How do you ship packages?

Packages from our warehouse in China will be shipped by ePacket or EMS depending on the weight and size of the product. Packages shipped from our US warehouse are shipped through USPS.

Do you ship worldwide?

Yes. We provide free shipping to over 200 countries around the world. However, there are some locations we are unable to ship to. If you happen to be located in one of those countries we will contact you.

What about customs?

We are not responsible for any custom fees once the items have been shipped. By purchasing our products, you consent that one or more packages may be shipped to you and may get custom fees when they arrive to your country.

How long does shipping take?

Shipping time varies by location. These are our estimates:
Location *Estimated Shipping Time
United States 10-30 Business days
Canada, Europe 10-30 Business days
Australia, New Zealand 10-30 Business days
Central & South America 15-30 Business days
Asia 10-20 Business days
Africa 15-45 Business days
*This doesn’t include our 2-5 day processing time.

Do you provide tracking information?

Yes, you will receive an email once your order ships that contains your tracking information. If you haven’t received tracking info within 5 days, please contact us.

My tracking says “no information available at the moment”.

For some shipping companies, it takes 2-5 business days for the tracking information to update on the system. If your order was placed more than 5 business days ago and there is still no information on your tracking number, please contact us.

Will my items be sent in one package?

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase will sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you've specified combined shipping.

If you have any other questions, please contact us and we will do our best to help you out.

RETURNS

Order cancellation

All orders can be cancelled until they are shipped. If your order has been paid and you need to make a change or cancel an order, you must contact us within 12 hours. Once the packaging and shipping process has started, it can no longer be cancelled.

Refunds

Your satisfaction is our #1 priority. Therefore, you can request a refund or reshipment for ordered products if:

  • If you did not receive the product within the guaranteed time( 45 days not including 2-5 day processing) you can request a refund or a reshipment.
  • If you received the wrong item you can request a refund or a reshipment.
  • If you do not want the product you’ve received you may request a refund but you must return the item at your expense and the item must be unused.

We do not issue the refund if:

  • Your order did not arrive due to factors within your control (i.e. providing the wrong shipping address)
  • Your order did not arrive due to exceptional circumstances outside the control of Perfect Family (i.e. not cleared by customs, delayed by a natural disaster).
  • Other exceptional circumstances outside the control of https://perfectfamily.shop

*You can submit refund requests within 15 days after the guaranteed period for delivery (45 days) has expired. You can do it by sending a message on Contact Us page

If you are approved for a refund, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within 14 days.

Exchanges

If for any reason you would like to exchange your product, perhaps for a different size in clothing. You must contact us first and we will guide you through the steps.

Please do not send your purchase back to us unless we authorise you to do so.

A few reasons why buy from us:

SAFE SHOPPING

We try our best to make your shopping experience not only pleasant, seamless and hassle-free, but also secure.

FREE SHIPPING

Enjoy flexible international shipping services that currently operate in over 200 countries across the world.

FREE RETURNS

It's okay to change your mind! You can send your order back for a full refund, we've got you covered with our full Buyer protection.

NEW ARRIVALS

Brand new products are available on a regular basis.

PRICE PROMISE

We don't want you to choose between the best value and the best service. That's why we offer competitive pricing.

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Knowledgeable and professional support team is always happy to help you.

EASY TRACKING

Check your order status online. As easy as that!

back to top
Top

Shopping cart

×